DISTRICT PLANNING COMMITTEE

MINUTES OF THE MEETING HELD ON TUESDAY, 11 MAY 2010

Councillors: Pamela Bale, Brian Bedwell, Paul Bryant, Hilary Cole, Roger Hunneman, Alan Law, Keith Lock, Royce Longton, Irene Neill, Anthony Stansfeld and Tony Vickers

Apologies: Councillor Gordon Lundie

PART I

1. Election of Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Alan Law be elected Chairman of the District Planning Committee for the 2010/11 Municipal Year.

Councillor Alan Law in the Chair.

2. Apologies for Absence

An apology for absence was received from Gordon Lundie.

3. Appointment of Vice-Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Anthony Stansfeld be appointed Vice-Chairman of the District Planning Committee for the 2010/11 Municipal Year.

CHAIRMAN	
Date of Signature	